Kim-Pic3
Kim Oldroyd
Principal Solicitor / Director Owner
k.oldroyd@qclaw.com.au
07 5657 1928
See More
JOE BLK
Giuseppe Sciacca
Principal Solicitor / Director Owner
g.sciacca@qclaw.com.au
07 5657 1928
See More
Courtney-Pic2
Courtney Cotter
Associate Solicitor
c.cotter@qclaw.com.au
07 5657 1928
See More
Lauren-Pic3
Lauren Cornacchia
Paralegal
l.cornacchia@qclaw.com.au
07 5657 1928
See More
Niamh-3
Niamh Fleming
First Impression Officer/Reception
reception@qclaw.com.au
07 5657 1928
See More
QC-Law-Stevie
Stevie Buchanan
Administration Officer
s.buchanan@qclaw.com.au
07 5657 1928
See More
tasma-qclaw2
Tasma Rutter
Office Administration
epost@qclaw.com.au
07 5657 1928
See More
Lauren-Pic-4
Lauren Adams
Office Administration
l.adams@qclaw.com.au
07 5657 1928
See More